De leukste manier om mensen te ontmoeten


marcrj51-52 jaar-Offline

Hasselt - Limburg - BelgiëZoek Vrouw voor Liefde, Vriendschap

Laatste verbinding

Meer dan een maand
  • Appelle moi !

Aantal ontvangen cadeautjes

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Mijn bericht

Ik stel me voor

I thought it would be a good start if I tell you that I would prefer to speak only English because that's what i speak most. ---- Hello and thank you for visiting my profile! Signing up for online dating is a huge step for me, as I've never actually "looked" for a date before. Past relationships have just somehow "happened" yet lately it's been more difficult to meet new people, so here I am, on Datingcafe with you. So, who am I? First and foremost, family is very important to me. My hope is that my match and I will share our families and silliness with each other.. I have 1 beautiful daughter who is the center of my world. She help put the magic in my Life.....and a short black hairs with black eyes, of course :-). Although I had always dreamed of becoming an engineer, I've been working with my late father in his company for over 20 years before i take over the company. It is challenging and rewarding; making for some interesting stories. I am accepting and tolerant of others and their differences, as well as, their quirks; hope that you are too. Our differences is what makes this world so wonderful! Trying to describe myself is not an easy task, so I enlisted the assistance of others, but once you get to know me, you can toss in your 2 cents. I love people and socializing, yet there are times when I enjoy quiet alone times. I make my own happiness and am comfortable with myself but sharing both with someone special would make life just that much better. Thoughtful, honest, playful, genuine, understanding with a big heart and a great sense of humor probably describes me best. Not looking for you to take care of me, just care "for" me, I will care for you. By nature, I am a passionate person but especially about kids, my better half (maybe you?), animals and helping others. Hoping you are an animal lover like me. I have 1 Cat and 1 Dog (my boys) and would love to share them with you. If you find yourself enjoying the kind of excitement that drama, baggage, a broken heart or addictions bring, then you may need to keep looking, since none of these apply to me. :-) To give back to the community, I have been volunteering for the past 10 years. Currently I am involved with animal rescue. There is nothing like the feeling of saving an innocent animal from neglect, abuse or even death. It is an awesome feeling!! Now, to describe my ideal match? Hmm....hoping she will be fun and playful, happy and positive, warm and affectionate, thoughtful and compassionate. The key word is "ideal" match, right? So let's add forgiving, humbly confident, a kind heart with emotional maturity. She will be a giver, just like me, not a taker. Of course open and expressive communication....(grunting doesn't count), honesty and being respectful are a given. Would love to be able to have deep pleasant conversations. A good sense of humor is a Must and being able to laugh at oneself. It will be needed to survive my sarcastic digs, all meant in fun of course. A relationship without laughter is like a Christmas tree without lights! If you are perfect, you may need to keep searching since perfect imperfection is what I am hoping to find in my match. :-) Life can be hurtful at times yet I choose not to hold on to anger or hate and would also like my match to share these qualities. It can be destructive and holds the heart captive. A heart filled with bitterness has little room for love or happiness. Forgiveness is needed to free the soul. So if you are looking for a man with a chip on his shoulder and an attitude to match....he may be on the next page. It would be nice to have a partner to experience adventure with me such as para sailing, snorkeling, hot air ballooning, sky diving, swimming with dolphins, horseback riding, zip lining, skiing and without a doubt......Romance!! This package comes fully loaded with compassion, belly laughs, hugs, a few surprises and of course.....Chocolate! If you think we could develop a friendship bond that could possibly grow into something more, I hope to hear from you.

Ik ben

Geboortedatum: 12/01/1965
Woonplaats: 3500 Hasselt
Regio: Limburg
Land: België

Ik zoek

Ik zoek: Vrouw

Ik beschrijf mezelf

Geaardheid: Hetero

Alles weten over YouForMe